The New 2021 HUMP! Film Festival

The 2021 HUMP! Film Festival will be a livestream event happening January 30th through March 6th 2021!

Even if we can’t watch together in movie theaters, we can still watch sexy short films, curated by Dan, in the privacy and safety of our homes. Get ready for a new lineup of dirty movies that showcase an amazing range of shapes, colors, sexualities, kinks and fetishes.

About HUMP!

The HUMP! Film Festival has been bringing audiences a new kind of porn since 2005. The festival features short dirty movies—each less than five minutes—all created by people who aren’t porn stars but want to be one for a weekend. The filmmakers and stars show us what they think is hot and sexy, creative and kinky, their ultimate turn-ons and their craziest fantasies. Our carefully curated program is a cornucopia of body types, shapes, ages, colors, sexualities, genders, kinks, and fetishes—all united by a shared spirit of sex-positivity. HUMP! is a celebration of creative sexual expression. You will see films at HUMP! that shock you. You will see films at HUMP! that make you laugh. And you will see films at HUMP! that turn you on. You will also be touched by the sincerity and vulnerability with which these films are lovingly made. HUMP!’s main mission is to change the way America sees—and makes and shares—porn.

 

Dates & Showtimes

  • UNITED STATES
  • *All screenings are the same lineup of films
  • Saturday, January 30th: 8pm (PST) / 11pm (EST)
  • Sunday, January 31st: 6pm (PST) / 9pm (EST)
  • Friday, February 5th: 9pm (PST) / Midnight (EST)
  • Saturday, February 6th: 5pm (PST) / 8pm (EST)
  • Thursday, February 11th: 7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)
  • Friday, February 12th: 11pm (PST) / 2am (EST)
  • Friday, February 19th: 7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)
  • Saturday, February 20th: 12pm (PST) / 3pm (EST)
  • Saturday, February 27th: 7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)
  • Sunday, February 28th: 5pm (PST) / 8pm (EST)
  • Friday, March 5th: 10pm (PST) / 1am (EST)
  • Saturday, March 6th: 6pm (PST) / 9pm (EST)
  • CENTRAL EUROPE / WEST AFRICA
  • Saturday, February 20th: 9pm (CET & WAT)
  • AUSTRALIA
  • Saturday, February 13th: 6pm (AEDT)
  • Friday, March 6th: 5pm (AEDT)

Press